Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Davis-Rose Mortuary
P.O. Box 413
170 Idaho Street

American Falls, Idaho 83211
Tel: 208-226-2147

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Yuvonne Edmonds Mon May 18, 2015
Linda Bartel Fri May 08, 2015
Helen Mae (Deeg) Tiede Fri May 08, 2015
Douglas D Glascock Thu May 07, 2015
Otto Leonard Tiede Sat May 02, 2015
Carol Taylor Spillett Wed April 22, 2015
Lois Marie Wedel Wed April 15, 2015
Joseph Corsen Tue April 14, 2015
Mark Edward Miser Thu March 26, 2015
Esther Mehloff Ziebach Sun March 22, 2015
Carolee Funk Thu March 19, 2015
Ruth Lois Echevarria Mon March 16, 2015
Ellis Kay Stanger Thu March 12, 2015
Ellis Kay Stanger Thu March 12, 2015
Alice Marie Snider Tue March 10, 2015
Norma Weber Tue March 10, 2015
Inocente Ambriz Carbajal Fri March 06, 2015
Bill E Morgan Fri February 27, 2015
James Ezra Armstrong Tue February 24, 2015
Hildelisa Chavez de Zermeno Sun February 15, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Davis-Rose Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |