Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Davis-Rose Mortuary
P.O. Box 413
170 Idaho Street

American Falls, Idaho 83211
Tel: 208-226-2147

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Bessie Viola Mounce Wed July 01, 2015
Donald H. Heward Wed July 01, 2015
Serafin Hernandez-Guitierrez Sun June 28, 2015
Marianna Fehringer Wed June 17, 2015
Edwin C Cox Sat June 13, 2015
Robert Bernal Fri June 12, 2015
John Curl
Homer Kress Wed June 10, 2015
Patsy Childs Thu June 04, 2015
Bobbie Charles Simms Wed June 03, 2015
Jamie Girard Gallegos Fri May 29, 2015
Yuvonne Edmonds Mon May 18, 2015
Linda Bartel Fri May 08, 2015
Helen Mae (Deeg) Tiede Fri May 08, 2015
Douglas D Glascock Thu May 07, 2015
Otto Leonard Tiede Sat May 02, 2015
Carol Taylor Spillett Wed April 22, 2015
Lois Marie Wedel Wed April 15, 2015
Joseph Corsen Tue April 14, 2015
Mark Edward Miser Thu March 26, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Davis-Rose Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |