Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Davis-Rose Mortuary
P.O. Box 413
170 Idaho Street

American Falls, Idaho 83211
Tel: 208-226-2147

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Leon E. Adamson Sat July 08, 2017
James Beach Jump Wed July 05, 2017
Gerald Rice Mon July 03, 2017
Diana Kay (VanHorn) Hernandez Gonzalez Sat July 01, 2017
Francis A. (Hiatt) Clouser Sun June 25, 2017
Bradley Lynn Hawes Wed June 21, 2017
Lois Greenrod Sun June 04, 2017
Carmelita Teller Fri May 26, 2017
Homer L Pankratz Tue May 16, 2017
Angelica Liz Buffi Mon May 15, 2017
Shasta Kim Kirkpatrick Tue May 09, 2017
Judith Phillips Tue April 25, 2017
Joseph Pratt Mon April 24, 2017
Gail M Wood Thu March 30, 2017
Kathleen Rae Garcia Wed March 22, 2017
Monte Lind Tue March 21, 2017
Dennis Charles Marvin Fri March 03, 2017
James Buckley Davis Fri March 03, 2017
Bonnie Booth Thu March 02, 2017
Lewis Dixon Farnsworth Thu March 02, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Davis-Rose Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |