Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Davis-Rose Mortuary
P.O. Box 413
170 Idaho Street

American Falls, Idaho 83211
Tel: 208-226-2147

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ramona Ann Hamilton Sun June 26, 2016
Margaret Ora (Cox) Gilson Thu June 23, 2016
Dorothy Tate Sun June 19, 2016
Barbara Lee (Van Horn) Valdez Tue June 14, 2016
Raymond Andrew Burgemeister Fri June 10, 2016
Steven Kent Miller Fri June 03, 2016
Ruth Marie (Gill) Russell Mon May 23, 2016
Barbara Hidalgo Sun May 22, 2016
Robert Schow Sat May 14, 2016
Celia "Sally" Funk Wed April 27, 2016
Betty JoAna (Frodsham) Harwood Sat April 23, 2016
Gerry Lee Hunt Fri April 22, 2016
Chanda Aleta Vanek Sat April 16, 2016
Charles "Chuck" Miser Sat April 16, 2016
Danny Alvin Lambert Mon April 11, 2016
Ella Mae Canfield Thu April 07, 2016
Merrill Holyoak Tue April 05, 2016
Suzanne Ruff Tue April 05, 2016
Donald J. Hess Sun April 03, 2016
Gary Lee Lindhartsen Sat April 02, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Davis-Rose Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |