Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Davis-Rose Mortuary
P.O. Box 413
170 Idaho Street

American Falls, Idaho 83211
Tel: 208-226-2147

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Robert Schroeder Thu August 28, 2014
Betty Jane Wilcox Wed August 27, 2014
Frances Lattin Wed August 27, 2014
Milton T Poulson Tue August 26, 2014
Martha Marie (Hofmeister) Kopp Sun August 17, 2014
Celestina Pedraza Thu August 07, 2014
Alma "Beechnut" Nelson Tue August 05, 2014
Ernesto Gabriel Galvan Thu January 02, 2014
Don Arthur Morris Mon July 07, 2014
Steven Flackman Mon July 07, 2014
Marguerite Armstrong Sun July 06, 2014
Arthur Mayer Thu July 03, 2014
Moon Wheeler Wed July 02, 2014
Ernest Glenn VanSell Sat June 21, 2014
Diana L. (Wise) Wentworth Fri June 13, 2014
Jimmy "Gem" David Collins Fri June 06, 2014
Michael Fischer Thu June 05, 2014
Donna Jean Martonen Thu June 05, 2014
Howard Westover Thu June 05, 2014
David Blaine Kirby Sat May 31, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Davis-Rose Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |