Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Davis-Rose Mortuary
P.O. Box 413
170 Idaho Street

American Falls, Idaho 83211
Tel: 208-226-2147

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Maria Guadalupe Barrientos Gonzelez Mon January 09, 2017
Dorothy Ruth Montross Thu January 05, 2017
Jack Carl Brown Mon January 02, 2017
Madaline Mae (Pitney) Crosby Sat December 24, 2016
Blaine Kirby Fri December 23, 2016
Beverly Kay Westover Tue December 20, 2016
T. Alice (Harrell) Cox Sun December 11, 2016
Richard Floyd Miller Sat December 10, 2016
Justin Clyde Prather Wed December 07, 2016
Donna May Welch Sat December 03, 2016
Theda Stephens Haeger Fri December 02, 2016
Nathan Allan Knutsen Wed November 16, 2016
Martin E. Brucker Sat November 12, 2016
Jennie P. (Butterfield) Schroeder Mon November 07, 2016
Barbara (Blenz) Ringe Sat October 29, 2016
Barbara Jean (Burnham) Miller Sun October 16, 2016
Annette Marie Hoffer Tue October 11, 2016
James Franklin Curl Thu October 06, 2016
Alvina Lula (lewis) Savage Wed October 05, 2016
Neldon Jay Palmer Sat October 01, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Davis-Rose Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |