Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Davis-Rose Mortuary
P.O. Box 413
170 Idaho Street

American Falls, Idaho 83211
Tel: 208-226-2147

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Sunbeam "Bea" (Thornton) Curl-Heaton Thu November 20, 2014
Erwin Carl Schatz Tue November 18, 2014
Glade Hartley Sat November 15, 2014
Gary Moldenhauer Fri November 14, 2014
Patricia Bradley Thu November 13, 2014
Earl Harvey Nichols Wed November 12, 2014
Arlys D. Mayer Sat November 01, 2014
Marvin Harwood McLean Wed October 22, 2014
Roy Jones Tue October 21, 2014
Marvin "Buzzy" Louis Weisenburger Sun October 19, 2014
Nadine Marie (Spiker) Haney Tue October 14, 2014
Jose Garcia Perez Mon October 13, 2014
Wilford R. Sanders Mon October 06, 2014
Martha (Pena) Cardona Thu October 02, 2014
Vesta (Astle) Smith Wed September 24, 2014
Ann Funk Potratz Mon September 22, 2014
Walter Ray Siebel Sun September 21, 2014
Lepp Cardona Mon September 08, 2014
Dale Brown Fri September 05, 2014
Bernice (Jorgensen) Phillips Tue September 02, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Davis-Rose Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |